Your chance to help shape an F1 team website

International F1 fans assemble!!!

The moment I have been dreaming about for the last 10 years has finally happened. The digital media agency I work for have been invited by an F1 team to pitch for a full redesign and rebuild of their current website. I only wish I could say which team at this point, but I am waiting to hear from our client services team whether I can say or not.

If any of you have some spare minutes to answer the questions in the next post it would really help my understanding of how and when you visit your teams sites, what you would like to see, what you dont need to see etc.

EDIT - here is a surveymonkey link if you would prefer to do it online -

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/F1Research

Thank you in advance to anyone who completes the questions, and thanks again to Bram for letting me post this here.

1. Which team do you support?

2. Why you favour that team?

3. Do you follow certain drivers and swap team allegiance with the drivers?

4. Do you ever visit your team's website?

5. How often would you say you do?

6. What content are you most interested in?

7. What do you like about the website in particular?

8. What do you think would make it better?

9. Do you visit the website on your phone or use any specific F1 mobile apps when you're at races?

10. If yes, why?

11. Which other websites do you use to read up on F1 news?

12. Are you a fan of your team on Facebook or Twitter?

13. Would you say you're more interested in the Facebook page or the website and why?

Congratulations Paul ^_^ Are you allowed to say what F1 team it is? *edit* nvm lol. I'm gunna guess Sauber though... why? Idk just a guess lol.

1. Mercedes

2. A big fan of Nico, Michael, and Ross.

3. Not sure exactly what you mean by this :| I do follow certain drivers though, mainly through Twitter.

4. Rarely if ever.

5. I've been on Merc's page twice I believe.