F1 2012 xbox patch?

F1 2012 The Game (Codemasters)
Its not the size that matters :)
In theory; They can tweak the physics of the game in a patch that is 400kb and it would be a total different game.
I'm happy with every patch ! its improvement !

Its not the size that matters :)
In theory; They can tweak the physics of the game in a patch that is 400kb and it would be a total different game.
I'm happy with every patch ! its improvement !
Me too! I hope we every one we need.
. I am a PC noob, so I didn't know about the size thing. Thanks.
I restarted career, didn't have too, but figure I want to play it the way it should be.No rain predicted for Melbourne. Didn't we get rain there before patch? I missed an R&D by not finishing a session, :rolleyes: so I will go back and get that with the Caterham. Do you know if the park ferme bug w/ car being loaded with default setups while it tosses out your custom if you go back to main menu is fixed? I totally forgot to check before I restarted career from Monaco.

Found an issue. 6 Mb Update downloaded.. Went to the Race net challenge. While running laps I noticed that your current running lap time doesn't show until the third sector. Anyone else having this issue. I wouldn't think I'd have to restart the xbox360.

Found an issue. 6 Mb Update downloaded.. Went to the Race net challenge. While running laps I noticed that your current running lap time doesn't show until the third sector. Anyone else having this issue. I wouldn't think I'd have to restart the xbox360.
I went to check and says service is unavailable at this time.I am connected on XBL. Was on it about an hr ago for the first time, just for less than a minute, so I did not notice. I had pedal issues. What track? I was on Silverstone, but I don't know anything about how this feature works. Was it Silverstone?I will try again later and post if someone else does'nt.