1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Williams FW31 @ Spa - Friday March 25th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 17, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 25-03-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    The old fan favourite is back for one more spin.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name:
    RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Cars: FC2009 Williams FW31: download it here

    Track: Spa-Francochamps
    Booking: N/A, pickup mode

    Practice: 00:00 GMT / 20:00 EDT / 11:00 AEDT - 45 minutes
    Qualifying: 00:45 GMT / 20:45 EDT / 11:45 AEDT - 15 minutes
    Race: 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT / 12:00 AEDT - 18 Laps (approx. 35 min)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. slowpoke
    3. Martin Faber
    4. Edward Mowinckel
    5. Premium Member - Free slot
    6. Premium Member - Free slot
    7. Premium Member - Free slot
    8. Premium Member - Free slot
    9. Premium Member - Free slot
    10. Premium Member - Free slot
    11. Premium Member - Free slot
    12. Premium Member - Free slot
    13. Premium Member - Free slot
    14. Premium Member - Free slot
    15. Premium Member - Free slot
    16. Premium Member - Free slot
    17. Premium Member - Free slot
    18. Premium Member - Free slot
    19. Premium Member - Free slot
    20. Tim Davila
    21. Available Freemium Slot
    22. Available Freemium Slot
    23. Available Freemium Slot
    24. Available Freemium Slot
     
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2016
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Let me throw some inspiration here for you boys!

    F1 RACE AT SPA!


     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  5. SK

    SK
    Prince with a thousand enemies. Premium Member

    RIP
     
  6. slowpoke

    slowpoke
    Premium Member

    Count me in Lorenzo....didn't want to sign up until I was positive I could make it.
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Nice one man,

    adding you to the list!
     
  8. Martin Faber

    Martin Faber
    Martin Faber Premium Member

    Sign me up as well.. ;)
     
  9. just woke up from my drunk siesta... count me in ;-) freemium slot.
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Sorry for the delay, I've added you guys to the list!
     
  11. Edward Mowinckel

    Edward Mowinckel
    Call me Ed. Edward is okay, too. Premium Member

    In. Boy do I have to start practicing right now.
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  13. slowpoke

    slowpoke
    Premium Member

    Your not alone.:)
     
  14. Edward Mowinckel

    Edward Mowinckel
    Call me Ed. Edward is okay, too. Premium Member

    I got my legs under it pretty quick, however getting that perfect lap in is going to be tricky.

    Also I'm pretty sure I'm still going to be finding the ideal braking zone on the last lap of the race. So far as I can tell you can never go on the brakes too late in a Formula 1 car.
     
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Folks,

    super sorry, I've been demanded to go to dinner right now and I won't be around most likely. I've requested @Matheus Machado to start the server at 8:00 PM EST sharp (in 20 minutes to be more precise)

    Please keep signing up and if the opportunity comes I'll join in the mid of the race to watch the battles or before the race starts, luckily.
     
  16. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Server is up!
     
  17. Well, I caught up, but 8 laps later :D
     
    • Like Like x 1