• Home of the RD Le Mans Series by Vesaro
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

V8 Supercars @ Phillip Island - Monday March 28th 2011

Discussion in 'rFactor 2 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Adam Eggbeer, Mar 22, 2011.

  1. [​IMG]

    Server Name: RACEDEPT.COM V8 CLUB

    Mod: V8Factor Unleashed Beta V0.9 + 2010 Unleashed Season Add-On (Download links are at the bottom of each of the posts)

    Track: Phillip Island

    Official Practice: 19:00 GMT, 30 minutes
    Qualification: 10 minutes
    Warmup: 5 minutes
    Race: 2 x 20 Minutes (BTCC-esque Second Race Reverse Grid (See Note 3 for details))


    1. Click here to read the password and golden rules.

    2. We have a comprehensive way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here. You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident with a video if possible. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.

    3. A reverse grid will be used to determine the grid for race 2 based on the system currently in use for BTCC. The amount of cars to be reversed will depend upon the last digit of the winner's race time and is as follows:

    0 and 1: Top 6 reversed
    2 and 3: Top 7 reversed
    4 and 5: Top 8 reversed
    6 and 7: Top 9 reversed
    8 and 9: Top 10 reversed

    4. The engine upgrades should be left as the manufacturer's engine and not changed to the driver's engine, as the driver's engine upgrade will produce 3-5BHP less than the manufacturer's one.

    5. Due to daylight savings across Europe, the GMT start time has been moved back an hour. The event will still start at 8pm UK time, 9pm for central Europe. Please double check what time the event will start in your time-zone.
  2. Entry List:

    1. Adam Eggbeer
    2. Nikola Ilivanov
    3. Ross McGregor
    4. Jeff Dobbing
    5. Wayne Morgan
    6. Krzysztof Badura
    7. Carlos Andre
    8. Rob Taylor
    9. Steve O'Malley
    10. Ben Crooks
    11. Peter Duivelaar
    12. Rich Dozier
    13. Jari Vinnari
    14. Ryan Callan
    15. Andy Bonar
    16. Norm Robinson
    17. Stephen DuCros
    18. Roy Magnes
    19. Tommi Ojala
    20. Rob Hermans
    21. Jose Moura
    22. Gary Lennon
    23. Norbert Leitner
    24. Ben Buitendijk
    25. Tony Matthews
    26. Tyler Scurlock
    27. Samuel Korthof
    28. Giuseppe Curcio
    29. Rob Musgrove


    Tim Brook
    Erik Tveit
  3. Sign-up whilst you can :tongue:
  4. In please
  5. Yes, yes, yes !
    In, in, in !!! :D
    Yeahaw baby, baby !
    I'm loving these cars !
  6. Ross McGregor

    Ross McGregor

    Yes Please! Should be interesting driving these things through the quick stuff.
  7. In please
  8. yes please:D

    any thing happening saturday night
  9. Not in the rFactor Racing Club Wayne, as its the RDLMS Test Race.
  10. yes pleas !
  11. Yeah, please! :)
  12. Yes Please.............
  13. I'm in, Please sign me up, Thanks!
  14. Yes please
  15. me is in for this this time :D
  16. sign me up please!
  17. Oscar Hardwick

    Oscar Hardwick
    RDTCC S9 Champion Premium

    Let me in :D I need to test the car so much more in race conditions :D
  18. me please!!
  19. Sign me up. Thanks.
  20. Me please