• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

STC - Enjoy Le Mans race LIVE today

Discussion in 'Simracing Team Challenge' started by Xosé Estrada, Sep 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Xosé Estrada

    Xosé Estrada
    Premium

    Messages:
    4,288
    Ratings:
    +817
    You can follow the second race of SimracingTeamChallenge season at the mighty "Circuit de la Sarthe" today from 18:45 GMT (20:45 CEST, 19:45 UK DST).

    Just click on STC Player link under RaceDepartment.com main menu and enjoy the action while you chat with friends about the race.

    lemansposter.jpg
     
  2. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan

    Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
    Mr. C Premium

    Messages:
    3,087
    Ratings:
    +1,291
    ohooo....go MotorAG Motorsport
     
  3. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan

    Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
    Mr. C Premium

    Messages:
    3,087
    Ratings:
    +1,291
    great race,,,,awsome win
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.