1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Server is open for Grid 1 Qualifying

Discussion in 'Formula SimRacing' started by John-Eric Saxén, Jul 3, 2010.

  1. The following drivers may proceed to qualifying

    Mattias Stahre
    Cyril Werdmuller
    Karim Wezenberg
    Lukas Euler
    Joakim Bengtsson
    Fred Gosling
    Clayton Nelmes
    Andrey Yakimenko
    Stephane Rouault

    Marco Conti
    Jeffrey Rietveld
    Jack Keithley
    Stephane Rouault
    Ben Tuesting
    Caner Basol
    Ventis Didrihsons
    Atze Kerkhof
    Muhammed Patel
    Peter Duivelaar
    Scott Wilde
    Steven Diem
    Eduardo Prado
    Kerkar Abdelaziz
    Kostas Kantzouras
    Nick Rowland
    Eros Masciulli
  2. i might miss qualifying by 1 or 2 mins lol
  3. Server is down anyway mate xD