Season 10 - Fun races before season start

Any time anyone desires :)Iow feel free to take charge of it yourself, I'll open the needed servers and most likely join the race myself.

Ok. In that case, how about following pre-season calendar:

Test race 1 - 9th of January - Istanbul
Test race 2 - 16th of January - Brands Hatch/Nürburgring

I suggest the format of the 1st event is 2 x 22 minute races etc., because we have no time to make setups for long races in three days. The 2nd event might then be 67 minute race with pit stop(s)? Perhaps we should do 5-10 minute qualifying instead of superpole, because F3000 might be unfamiliar for most? Races held at the same time and schedule as official Presto races?

I would participate in that event if it can start 1 hour later than official presto races.And also if i'm allow to .... :)

I read most of the replies in this tread and as i am new to this game, every class would be fun for me to participate. So sad i wont be able to race at the usual prestogp events time :(

That said, my goal here is more to meet new people and have the chance to fight some of you somewhere sometimes on prestogp servers!!

Steeve

That said, my goal here is more to meet new people and have the chance to fight some of you somewhere sometimes on prestogp servers!!

That sounds good mate! So if you haven't allready done so, just sign up with your real name (must be ingame name too) to prestogp.com and drive some laps on the servers in the future. So you could meet us and compare your laptimes on the page.

Ok. In that case, how about following pre-season calendar:

Test race 1 - 9th of January - Istanbul
Test race 2 - 16th of January - Brands Hatch/Nürburgring