1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Road Cars @ Monza - Sunday September 27th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 16, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 27-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    How about that Sunday drive mad dash style in the tin top of your choice? Have what it takes to survive the continuous back and fourth action? Let's find out!

    Join us

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: Any official Kunos street legal car
    Track: Monza GP
    Track Conditions: 96% grip (improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 09/28) | 12:00 AEST (on 09/28) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 09/28) | 12:45 AEST (on 09/28) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 09/28) | 13:00 AEST (on 09/28) (15 Laps)

    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.
     
    Last edited: Sep 17, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:

    1. JRP77 1M
    2. St3fan 2-11
    3. Matheus Machado 458 S3
    4. Evelekin LaFerrari
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
    25. Free Slot
    26. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 21, 2015
  3. JRP77

    JRP77
    Premium Member

    I'll have a go at it with the BMW 1M please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    Does reliant robin count as road car?

    EDIT: didn't see official...

    I would like to sign up as a "maybe" because I think I should be able to come back home just in time.
    I would like a Lotus 2-11 please.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Looks like awesome fun. I want the fastest legal 458, so a S3 if possible, if not a Stock one.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    No problem Matheus, y'all added!
     
  7. forza monza! forza ferrari!
    in celebration of Seb's victory I will take the LaFerrari for this one
    count me in :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1