1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RDRC S4 Round 1 - Rally of Norway (3rd March - 6th March 2012)

Discussion in 'RD Rally Championship' started by Nigel Atkins, Feb 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chris Williamson

    Chris Williamson Licensed

    Chris Williamson - Kurisu166 - EU1
  2. Roy Schroten

    Roy Schroten Licensed

    Yea ok count me in for that session ;)
  3. Magnus Lindgren

    Magnus Lindgren Licensed

    Magnus Lindgren - magnuslindgren - EU2
  4. Viesturs Priede

    Viesturs Priede Licensed

    Have to change this to OC1

    I might as well take one of the US sessions but most probably its going to be OC1 for me. :)
  5. Timo Leppanen

    Timo Leppanen Licensed

    Timo Leppanen - Fallos - EU2
  6. Craig Masters

    Craig Masters Licensed

    Score I can make EU3 again. Should be a good crowd of us. :)
  7. Jeff Feaker

    Jeff Feaker Licensed

    Jeff Feaker - bigbobross - EU2
  8. Fernando Agapito

    Fernando Agapito RDRC S4 Overall Champion Licensed

    Moved to EU3
  9. David Jundt

    David Jundt Licensed

    David Jundt - Jundty - EU3

    For now, better than forgetting.
  10. Mark Johnston

    Mark Johnston Licensed

    Mark Johnston - Mark J -EU3
  11. Stue Abbott

    Stue Abbott Licensed

    Stu Abbott -Stu - EU3
  12. Teemu Toikka

    Teemu Toikka Not so Flying Finn Licensed

  13. Senad Subasic

    Senad Subasic Licensed

    Okay, Warren pointed out that, as usual, RSRBR Update 03 is scheduled to be released this weekend :)

    To avoid any possible issues, it is recommended that you DO NOT update before driving in your Round 1 session.
  14. Tero Leppanen

    Tero Leppanen Cloudy- Premium Licensed

    Tero Leppanen - Cloudy- - EU4
    Edit: changed to EU 4
  15. Ole Marius Myrvold

    Ole Marius Myrvold JWB 96-13 Premium

    Ole Marius Myrvold - Myrvold - EU3
  16. Ryan Murray

    Ryan Murray Licensed

    edit = need grading event first. my bad.
  17. Andrew Koojo

    Andrew Koojo Licensed

    Andrew Koojo - andyone - EU3
  18. Tomas Reinicke

    Tomas Reinicke Licensed

    Tomas Reinicke - ctbr - EU3
  19. Olli Kauppinen

    Olli Kauppinen Licensed

    Olli Kauppinen - Kurjuutus - OC2
    I wish there were session that would start like 17.00GMT cause no I have to start rally 10pm local time. And have to get up 6am :p Maybe some other rally.

    E: I'm changing to sundaydrivemode :D
  20. Senad Subasic

    Senad Subasic Licensed

    Oh, Finland is GMT+2, didn't know that.

    Unfortunately, extra sessions are not possible in the championship, with so many people. Also keep in mind that this is still much more flexible than any circuit racing league or event ;)

    You can't drive Saturday or Sunday morning, with me and the rest of the OC crowd?
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.