1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Lotus 98T @ Hermanos Rodriguez '88, Friday September 25th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 16, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 25-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    This Friday we're bringing back the retro with iconic 1986 Louts 98T and we are placing this car at the Mexican track of Hermanos Rodriguez, the old layout pre-F1 2015, keeping the old school racing rocking!

    Join us

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Random Sweepstake!
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: Lotus 98T
    Track: Hermanos Rodriguez (download here)
    Track Conditions: 96% grip (improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 09/26) | 12:00 AEST (on 09/26) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 09/26) | 12:45 AEST (on 09/26) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 09/26) | 13:00 AEST (on 09/26) (22 laps)
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:

    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Evelekin
    3. St3fan
    4. Rick18
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2015
  3. count me in, I love the classics :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I probably suck with this combo but why not. Please sign me up ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Me neither Stefan, I'm just going with the flow. :p
     
  6. Count me in! I don't know the track and I have very limited use with the car, I guess its time for some practice. ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I've got a problem... I can't find Lotus 98T in my car selection list any more.