1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Leagues/Series Race Start Times

Discussion in 'Forza Motorsport 4' started by Dazmaniac, Mar 25, 2012.

  1. Just a quickie to confirm the start times of the regular races, seeing as in UK we have now moved to BST (which is effectively GMT+1).

    Are the races still starting at the same times GMT as we have been, as this will mean in UK we will be starting at 9:15/9:30 PM now we are BST.

    :)
     
  2. I'd assume (and hope!) that they continue to start at 8:30pm. Starting a race at 9:30pm would mean some are finishing at almost 11pm, which is a bit excessive on some days.
     
  3. 8.30 for the CWS
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Chris, I presume you're referring to 8:30 UK time (or BST as it now is)?

    I only want to clarify as all RD races I've ever run (on various platforms) are always scheduled via GMT as not everyone is in UK.

    Next CWS event states....

    Start Time: Lobby open at 8:15pm GMT / UK Time. Race starts at 8:30pm GMT / UK Time

    Which needs to now say...........

    Start Time: Lobby open at 7:15pm GMT / 8:15pm UK Time. Race starts at 7:30pm GMT / 8:30pm UK Time

    :)
     
  5. DTM is always noted as being "UK Time" and will remain at 20:30.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Its sorted now buddy
     
  7. Gaz

    Gaz
    Xbox: Crazy Gazza Premium Member

    8.30pm UK Time for Clio