1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

Immersive 3rd Person Camera 1.5

A closer more immersive 3rd person perspective

1. DOODL38UG

DOODL38UG

Ratings:
    +2
    DOODL38UG submitted a new resource:

Immersive 3rd Person Camera - A closer more immersive 3rd person perspective

Read more about this resource...

2. gamer19

gamer19

Ratings:
    +318
    Video is looking great!
    Looking forward to test it! :)

3. DOODL38UG

DOODL38UG

Ratings:
    +2
    Thank you! This is my first attempt at modding!. I couldn't find a camera mod that really suited my play style so i decided to have a crack myself. ;)
    I hope you like it.

4. gamer19

gamer19

Ratings:
    +318
    But how did you manage to end up with 98 MB big data.mix file, compared with all other which are about 20 ? :unsure:

5. DOODL38UG

DOODL38UG

Ratings:
    +2
    I'd like to say 78mb more effort but I've honestly no idea lol. As I said it's my first mod. I will look into and sort it but don't worry, 98mb is still tiny in the grand scheme of things! ;)

Have you tried it and do you like it? That's the million dollar question.
    EDIT: Now fixed!! Sorry for the inconvenience. :)

Last edited: Jun 27, 2017
  6. DOODL38UG

DOODL38UG

Ratings:
    +2
  7. DOODL38UG

DOODL38UG

Ratings:
    +2
  8. Alberto Zanot

Alberto Zanot

Ratings:
    +35
    It looks A LOT like the second camera on my Total FX mod...............................
    Also when you look back...............................

Bytheway, way to go, i dont care ;)

• Haha Haha x 1
  9. DOODL38UG

DOODL38UG

Ratings:
    +2
    I just made my own version from my own data.mix to suit my own needs! Nothing was copied i can assure you. Any similarities are purely coincidental :rolleyes: