• "I'm going to pee in your seat" - Jenson Button
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US GT3 @ Spa - Saturday February 13th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Feb 7, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 13-02-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,481
    Ratings:
    +1,693
    [​IMG]
    And off we go to traditional Spa track for some GT3 racing!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Teamspeak Password: Click Here
    Racing Club Rules: Click Here


    Cars:

    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • Mercedes SLS GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus SCG-003

    Track: Spa-Francochamps
    Track Condition: 95% track grip (fast improvement)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 14/02) | 12:00 AEST (on 41/02) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 14/02) | 12:45 AEST (on 14/02) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 14/02) | 13:00 AEST (on 14/02) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Si
    3. Gerbuho
    4. Cristian Haba
    5. Rami
    6. HighTechHobo
    7. Sun Levi
    8. Sean Butters
    9. slowpoke
    10. Alexis Clapano
    11. Ryan
    12. Discovery.Tv
    13. Azure Flare
    14. Ryan Ogurek
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2016
  2. Si

    Si
    Premium

    Messages:
    2,868
    Ratings:
    +1,048
    put me in as a maybe.....working till about 2am that night!
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,481
    Ratings:
    +1,693
    Putting you on that list, Si :)

    Welcome back to the night shift.
     
  4. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho
    Premium

    Messages:
    227
    Ratings:
    +151
    I'd take the GT-R (what a surprise). Thank you.
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,481
    Ratings:
    +1,693
    Hehehe surprise indeed. Added to the list man!
     
  6. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,703
    Ratings:
    +390
    I'll do it, Huracan please.
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,481
    Ratings:
    +1,693
    Thank you Haba-san, added to the list!
     
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,481
    Ratings:
    +1,693
    Yozies, anyone elses?
     
  9. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Aye siwmae! Premium

    Messages:
    1,183
    Ratings:
    +983
    Not 100% sure if I can make it but I'd like to join!
     
  10. Rami

    Rami
    #20 FinnTeam Premium

    Messages:
    342
    Ratings:
    +143
    Not sure I can stay awake that late(early), but if it's ok, put me on reserve and let's see if I can make it? :)
    Car would be R8.
     
  11. HighTechHobo

    HighTechHobo

    Messages:
    7
    Ratings:
    +5
    I'd love to join! This would be my first full online race outside of a Codemasters game, but... I'm a safe driver, I promise ;)
     
  12. Sean Butters

    Sean Butters
    Premium

    Messages:
    37
    Ratings:
    +23
    Sign me up please.

    MP4-12C
     
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,481
    Ratings:
    +1,693
    Thanks for the sign ups, added them to the list (even Rami who might not make it. You know those finnish late time weather can be a pain :p)
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  14. slowpoke

    slowpoke

    Messages:
    67
    Ratings:
    +34
    Newbie to RD.... I'd like to get in on this. Merc AMG GT3 please. :thumbsup:
     
  15. Kevin Harris

    Kevin Harris
    RedBack Racing Premium

    Messages:
    132
    Ratings:
    +85
    Put me down..... For the BMW
     
  16. Kevin Harris

    Kevin Harris
    RedBack Racing Premium

    Messages:
    132
    Ratings:
    +85
    Actually..... Just realized what time that is local.... Don't worry sorry.
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  17. Alexis Clapano

    Alexis Clapano
    Premium

    Messages:
    183
    Ratings:
    +47
    Sign me up! I will join all GT3 clubs (if schedule allows me) from here on to express my frustration of not having a GT3 AC league. :whistling::whistling::whistling:
     
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,481
    Ratings:
    +1,693
    Added you guys to the list, except for Kevin :p...Unless he really don't mind some morning racing hehe
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  19. HighTechHobo

    HighTechHobo

    Messages:
    7
    Ratings:
    +5
    This game is a hell of a lot harder than I thought :p I'm pulling out, I'll be back when I've mastered a couple tracks.
     
  20. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium

    Messages:
    400
    Ratings:
    +209
    I'm in with the SCG 003