1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT3 @ Monza GP - Friday July 24th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jul 13, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Friday we are bringing the GT3 action into the Italian track of Monza!

    Join us!

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12C GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3, Nissan GTR GT3, Lotus Evora GX
    Track: Monza Circuit, GP Layout
    Track Conditions: Green

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT (on 07/25) | 10:00 AEST (on 07/25) (90 minutes)
    Qualifying: 21:30 EST | 01:30 GMT (on 07/25) | 11:30 AEST (on 07/25) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:45 EST | 01:45 GMT (on 07/25) | 11:45 AEST (on 07/25) (26 laps - Mandatory Pits)
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:

    1. Lorenzo Bonder SLS
    2. Matheus Machado 458 GT2 GTR
    3. Wlodek Traczyk GTR
    4. Sun Levi SLS
    5. Getrag GTR
    6. Justin Z4
    7. Mantii MP4
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jul 25, 2015
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Calling out some of the american peeps:
    @Getrag, @JRP77, @Phil Hopkins, @Matheus Machado, @Cristian Haba, @Dragos Haba, @Ryan Ogurek, @Joao Alves, @Angelo dos Santos, @James Nance, @Stereo, @Jaime Aleman, @Quentis Gillispie, @Keith_G

    Calling out some of the AU peeps (in that hope that someone in the Land from Down Under or its vicinity wakes up and feels like playing)
    @Sun Levi, @Chris Stacey, @Matt Bailey, @Nick10, @Evan Spall, @Justin, @Sniper, @Fred Locklear, @evo2rs, @Aidan Keranen, @Ashley Cowan

    Calling out the EU peeps (in the hope they don't know when to sleep ^^)
    @Geof, @Dave Stephenson, @Howard, @Akis, @Andrew

    If too early LET ME KNOW, I'm flexible :p
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Beer Beer x 1
  4. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    I'm in for this one! 458 GT2 Nevermind... GTR for me!
     
    Last edited: Jul 22, 2015
  5. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium Member

    Sure. SLS please :)
     
  6. Thanks for tag me.
    But Im busy this Friday.
    I hope you all have fun.
     
  7. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium Member

    SLS please thank you! :)
     
  8. Hoping I can finish the cockpit I'm building first. My pedal assembly is torn apart at the moment. I think I can get it to a workable state for this race. It would be a great test run for it.
    Toss me in for a GTR in the mean time.
     
  9. Justin

    Justin
    #1 overuser of the :P emoticon

    Sign me in with the Z4 please :)
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  10. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    I'm in...going on the bandwagon with the SLS
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  11. Mantii

    Mantii
    "The speed was ok, but corner too tight." Premium Member

    Im in as well...going against the trend with the McLaren ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    @Lorenzo Bonder sorry mate, got to sign out...had unexpected family come into town:confused:. I might be able to make the race, but not sure if I can be on time.
     
  13. Sign me in.
    I'm not good but how can I go in the race. Nissan GTR GT3
     
  14. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium Member

    @Lorenzo Bonder Sorry man, but I have to sign out too. Something came up and there's no way I can make it anymore.

    Have fun guys, see you in the next one.
     
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Server is up folks! Late entries are more than welcome!

    Password the Premium default ;)
     
  16. hmm ... Late in me it is 2.25 at night.
     
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    @Matheus Machado, @Mantii, @Justin, @Getrag server is up and waiting on you boyos.

    Wlodek if it is too late for you too race, you're free to come to the server and do some practice laps to get used with the cars :)
     
  18. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium Member

    Thanks for the fun guys, the race really came alive after the pitstops. :thumbsup:

    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 4
  19. I sorry for the problems but for me it was night and I was sleepy. He finished the race in the morning :) Thank you all for your nice race. :thumbsup:
    Somebody give results.?
     
    Last edited: Jul 25, 2015
  20. Mantii

    Mantii
    "The speed was ok, but corner too tight." Premium Member

    Sweet pics and fun race!
    Had a few problems with my McLaren but still fun burning some tire. Can't wait to do it again fellas! :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1