1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 Endurance @ Algarve - Saturday February 6th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 31, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 06-02-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Time to take the Endurance Race into the Portuguese of Algarve!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Teamspeak Password: Click Here
    Racing Club Rules: Click Here


    Cars:

    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • Mercedes SLS GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus SCG-003

    Track: Autodromo Internacional do Algarve (download here)
    Track Condition: 95% track grip (fast improvement)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 07/02) | 12:00 AEST (on 07/02) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 07/02) | 12:45 AEST (on 07/02) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 07/02) | 13:00 AEST (on 07/02) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Ryan
    3. Free slot
    4. Free slot
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Feb 3, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    In. SCG 003.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Nice, adding to the list!
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Anyone else willing to race, yo?