1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FSONE 2009 @ Montreal 2008 - Sun Aug 22th 2010

Discussion in 'rFactor 2 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Ivo Simons, Aug 16, 2010.

  1. [​IMG]

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT F1

    Mod: FSONE 2009/ Sound update (Not mandatory and doesn't cause mismatches)
    Track: Montreal 2008

    Event start: 19:00 GMT
    Practice: 20 minutes
    Qualification: 10 minutes - Parc Ferme
    Warmup: 3 minutes
    Race: 19:35 GMT, 2 x 20 minutes - Formation lap + standing start

    1. Click here to read the password and golden rules.

    2. We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here. You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.
  2. Entry list

    1. McLaren - Lewis Hamilton: Abdul Canbaz
    2. McLaren - Heikki Kovalainen: Can Ozcelik
    3. McLaren - Pedro De La Rosa:
    4. Ferrari - Felipe Massa: Eddie Hallgren
    5. Ferrari - Kimi Raikkonen: Kevin Ledoux
    6. Ferrari - Luca Badoer:
    7. BMW - Robert Kubica: Bob Luneski
    8. BMW - Nick Heidfeld: Nico Major
    9. Renault - Fernando Alonso: Chris Heller
    10. Renault - Nelson Piquet Jr:
    11. Renault - Romain Grosjean:
    12. Toyota - Jarno Trulli: Mattia Gottardi
    13. Toyota - Timo Glock: Sérgio Marques
    14. Toro Rosso - Sebastien Bourdais: Gabriel Savu
    15. Toro Rosso - Sebastien Buemi:
    16. Red Bull Racing - Mark Webber: Robert Woodward
    17. Red Bull Racing - Sebastian Vettel: Bruno Sousa Ferreira
    18. Williams - Nico Rosberg: Martin Bulgin
    19. Williams - Kazuki Nakajima: Julien Luca
    20. Williams - Nico Hulkenberg:
    21. Force India - Adrian Sutil:
    22. Force India - Giancarlo Fisichella: Nicolas Rouge
    23. Brawn GP - Jenson Button: Adam Eggbeer
    24. Brawn GP - Rubens Barrichello: Chris Butcher (maybe)
    25 Brawn GP - Anthony Davidson: Lee Palmer
  3. toyota trulli thank you!!! :D
  4. Ferrari - Kimi Raikkonen

  5. AD Please Ivo
  6. Jenson again please Ivo :)
  7. Bruno Sousa Ferreira

    Bruno Sousa Ferreira
    Strategy Mister!

    Sebastian Vettel Please.
  8. Martin Bulgin

    Martin Bulgin
    Premium Member

    Rosberg plz Ivo.
  9. Heikki Kovalainen
    Thanks :)
  10. Nico Hulkenberg for me, please :cool:
  11. Lewis Hamilton
  12. Chris Butcher

    Chris Butcher
    Red Bull Gridsters 2012 Champion

    Barrichello please :)
  13. Alonso please :)
  14. cant do this one.... have fun everyone
  15. Chris Butcher

    Chris Butcher
    Red Bull Gridsters 2012 Champion

    Hey Ivo, can you turn me pink please? I forgot I'm at Silverstone for the BTCC, I should be home in time but it depends how bad the motorway is on the way home.
  16. Julien Luca

    Julien Luca
    Unlicensed Member<BR/><a href='./standings/home/38 @Simberia

    Nakajima please.
  17. Hmm quiet :(
  18. Server is up guys. :)
    I am not gonna be there tonight. But you guys know what to do. :)
  19. I won't be able to make it tonight :frown: sorry guys and have fun...
  20. Hey, I'd like to jump in as Nick Heidfeld (BMW)
    see you later