• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Formula Abarth @ Zandvoort - Friday November 6th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Nov 1, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 06-11-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    [​IMG]
    Let's kickoff the weekend with some open-wheel action, starring the rookie F-Abarth's @ Zandvoort!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Abarth

    Track: Circuit Park Zandvoort
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 07/11) | 10:00 AEST (on 07/11) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 07/11) | 10:45 AEST (on 07/11) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 07/11) | 11:00 AEST (on 07/11) (17 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Sun Levi
    2. Lorenzo Bonder
    3. D C
    4. Fred Locklear
    5. MBRFunky
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2015
  2. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Premium

    Messages:
    1,219
    Ratings:
    +1,059
    In!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
  4. Rick18

    Rick18

    Messages:
    79
    Ratings:
    +22
    I want to race, but as I mentioned in another thread, I am having computer troubles at the moment. :(
     
    • Love Love x 1
  5. D C

    D C

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +6
    My gig for tomorrow canceled so I think I can make this. Sign me up and I'll let you know otherwise.

    I'm definitely not competitive on this track, so everybody don't be shy and come hang at the back of the pack with me!
     
  6. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    139
    Ratings:
    +62
    @Lorenzo Bonder thanks for the tag. I got a commitment with the wife already Friday night...I don't think I will be home in time for the race. If I am I'll do a kamikaze run.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Fred Locklear

    Fred Locklear
    Moving bollard Premium

    Messages:
    866
    Ratings:
    +678
    sign me up. I think I will need a break from the sister in law visiting :)
     
  8. MBRFunky

    MBRFunky

    Messages:
    2
    Ratings:
    +2
    Definitely sign me up, please
     
    • Like Like x 2
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,768
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    Nice hombre, welcome to the RD racing club!

    I'm starting the server so you guys can practice beforehand.and if I don't get home on time so you can get it started without me :)

    Server is up for practice and quali hot lap mode!
     
    • Like Like x 1