• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US Formula Abarth @ Nürburgring Sprint - Friday October 30th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 25, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 30-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    [​IMG]
    Let's kickoff the weekend with some open-wheel action, starring the rookie F-Abarth's @ Nürburgring!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    The winner of this race will be able to nominate a friend to gift a month of free premium membership to! If any of your friends have been sitting on the fence, here's their chance to get a taster!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Abarth

    Track: Nürburgring Sprint
    Track Condition: 95% grip (normally improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 31/10) | 09:00 AEST (on 31/10) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 31/10) | 09:45 AEST (on 31/10) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 31/10) | 10:00 AEST (on 31/10) (16 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Evan Spall
    2. Lorenzo Bonder
    3. CCL71
    4. Jaime Aleman
    5. Brecht Van Wesemael
    6. St3fan
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2015
  2. D C

    D C

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +6
    I'm up for this if anyone else is!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
  4. CCL71

    CCL71
    Premium

    Messages:
    111
    Ratings:
    +51
    I should be around for this, sign me up.
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Nice, both added to the list, also incluiding myself :)

    AND @FiziK, you fancy racing too?
     
  6. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    131
    Ratings:
    +56
    Please put me down
     
  7. Fabrizio

    Fabrizio
    Premium

    Messages:
    507
    Ratings:
    +125
    Sign me up :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. D C

    D C

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +6
    Sorry have to sign out. Last minute real life popping up and I won't be able to make it in time. Have a good race!
     
    • Love Love x 1
  9. CCL71

    CCL71
    Premium

    Messages:
    111
    Ratings:
    +51
    I'm stuck at work, dealing with an issue. I'll certainly jump in quali if I can make it home in time.
    #IITproblems :-(
     
  10. Brecht Van Wesemael

    Brecht Van Wesemael

    Messages:
    26
    Ratings:
    +4
    in
     
  11. SK

    SK
    Prince with a thousand enemies. Premium

    Messages:
    539
    Ratings:
    +166
    in
     
  12. Fabrizio

    Fabrizio
    Premium

    Messages:
    507
    Ratings:
    +125
    I have to sign out of this one! It's gonna be to late for me and have to wake up pretty early tomorrow! Have a good one. :)
     
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Server will be up in a minute gents!
     
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Folks, a quick update. Race will be postponed until 19:45-20:00 CST. Got some technical difficulties. I'll keep the thread updated.
     
  15. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    576
    Ratings:
    +323
    I think I can join...
    My computer is so working damn bad. I'm so pissed by it.
    Just succeeded starting up, and ordered a new motherboard online.
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,085
    Ratings:
    +1,584
    Server is up, double vote to next session while I join!