1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Formula 3 @ Zandvoort - Friday February 12th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Feb 6, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 12-02-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Time to prepare for the OZ F3 RDGTC! Kick off time at Zandvoort!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name:
    RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Circuit Park Zandvoort
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 13/02) | 11:00 AEST (on 13/02) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 13/02) | 11:45 AEST (on 13/02) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 13/02) | 12:00 AEST (on 13/02) (22 laps)

    Entry List
    1. Free slot
    2. Free slot
    3. Free slot
    4. Free slot
    5. Free slot
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
     
  2. Dave Stephenson

    Dave Stephenson
    Technical Administrator Staff Premium Member

    signup list for this is a shame, one of the best combos going in this sim right there.
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    Agreed, done this before, one of the best F-3 experiences around, man :)