• "I'm going to pee in your seat" - Jenson Button
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US Formula-3 @ Mugello - Friday January 15th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 11, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 15-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
    [​IMG]
    Kicking off the weekend shenanigans, we are back in the lovely F-3 cars around the Italian tracks of Mugello for open-wheel action!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, justfinish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Mugello
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 16/01) | 11:00 AEST (on 16/01) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 16/01) | 11:45 AEST (on 16/01) (15 minutes)
    Race: 19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 16/01) | 12:00 AEST (on 16/01) (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Martin Faber
    3. Sun Levi
    4. Ashley Cowan*
    5. raeang
    6. Matheus Machado
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2016
  2. Fabrizio

    Fabrizio
    Premium

    Messages:
    518
    Ratings:
    +129
    Sign me up.. someone has to be first!! ;)
     
  3. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Aye siwmae! Premium

    Messages:
    1,183
    Ratings:
    +983
    In :)
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
    • Like Like x 1
  6. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    594
    Ratings:
    +372
    Have to travel over the weekend and can't make them. Sorry :(
     
  7. Ashley Cowan

    Ashley Cowan
    Premium

    Messages:
    362
    Ratings:
    +178
    Put me as a maybe.
    I will check with the family and do a bit of work on my new (to me) pedals and I should be there.
    Hope the signup go well
     
  8. R.J. O'Connell

    R.J. O'Connell

    Messages:
    522
    Ratings:
    +716
    I'll still be at work :(
     
  9. D C

    D C

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +6
    Thanks for the tag, been hectic and haven't been able to get a race in this year.

    I don't think I'll be able to make it, but if I can I'll let you know.
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
    No problemo!
     
  11. TinoM

    TinoM
    Premium

    Messages:
    75
    Ratings:
    +27
    I will try to make this one!!
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
    Hey @raeang, don't forget to get your premium first, yours expired :p
     
  13. TinoM

    TinoM
    Premium

    Messages:
    75
    Ratings:
    +27
    ahhh...my wife will leave me if I spend one more dime on racing...she gonna be lonely!!!
    I'll see what I can do!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
    Don't worry I got ya
     
  15. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,385
    Ratings:
    +1,160
    Probably will be there, been ages since I last tried mugello!
     
  16. TinoM

    TinoM
    Premium

    Messages:
    75
    Ratings:
    +27
    I am now legit (marital status TBD)!!! Please add me!!
     
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
    Nice One! Hey @raeang, anything tell the wifey it was my fault!
     
  18. TinoM

    TinoM
    Premium

    Messages:
    75
    Ratings:
    +27
    already did brother!!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Alexis Clapano

    Alexis Clapano
    Premium

    Messages:
    183
    Ratings:
    +47
    Its festival weekend for me and quite busy. I will pass for now. Thanks for the invite!
     
  20. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,488
    Ratings:
    +1,697
    Server is up, late joiners always welcome!