• So long as all your wheels are pointing in roughly the same direction, you should be fine.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

DTM Experience issue-no menu sounds

Discussion in 'RaceRoom Racing Experience' started by AyrtonSenna1994, May 18, 2014.

  1. AyrtonSenna1994

    AyrtonSenna1994

    Messages:
    395
    Ratings:
    +77
    Hi all,

    I'm not sure if this should be happening, but there are no sounds on the menu's when I am on the game, apart from when I hover the cursor over a button. Also, there are no sounds before I click 'continue' as it shows you the grid for the race, shouldn't there be some crowd noise and announcer noise there?
     
  2. Justin Swan

    Justin Swan
    RD-DVLC

    Messages:
    3,691
    Ratings:
    +966
    On the grid, you've just got to watch those lights and go go go!
    Remember this is early access, so not everything has been implemented yet :)
     
  3. Jay Ekkel

    Jay Ekkel
    ... Premium

    Messages:
    464
    Ratings:
    +813
    and the no music in the menu is because there is no music int he menu's.... ;)
    So you are all good there.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Mikko Lashay

    Mikko Lashay

    Messages:
    108
    Ratings:
    +27

    :cry::cry::cry:
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Love Love x 1
  5. AyrtonSenna1994

    AyrtonSenna1994

    Messages:
    395
    Ratings:
    +77
    Cheers for clearing that up guy;s :D
     
  6. Bram Hengeveld

    Bram Hengeveld
    Administrator Staff Premium

    Messages:
    42,495
    Ratings:
    +16,444
    @Mikko Lashay still the game with the most dramatic / cinematic music ever. Can play those GTR2/GTL soundtracks all day :)


     
    Last edited: May 19, 2014
    • Like Like x 1