• So long as all your wheels are pointing in roughly the same direction, you should be fine.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US BMW M235i Racing @ Spa - Friday, May 1st

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Pablo Cortes, Apr 25, 2015.

  1. Pablo Cortes

    Pablo Cortes

    Messages:
    326
    Ratings:
    +171
    [​IMG]
    Lets start to get a feeling for our US region BMW m235i Racing Cup! Do you have what it takes? come battle and find out.
    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 21:00 EDT (00:00 GMT)
    • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 96% | Damage: 50%
    Car:
    • BMW M235i Racing
    Track: SPA

    Practice: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT | 10:00 AEST
    Qualifying: 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT | 18:30 PDT | 11:30 AEST
    Race: 01:45 GMT | 21:45 EDT | 18:45 PDT | 11:45 AEST (18 Laps | Standing Start)

    Racing Club Rules: Click Here
    Teamspeak Password:click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here


    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.

    Entry List:
    1. Pablo Cortes
    2. mms
    3. Matheus Machado
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
     
    Last edited: Apr 30, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  2. mms

    mms

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +82
    Let's try it again, hopefully I'll not be all alone this time :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Pablo Cortes

    Pablo Cortes

    Messages:
    326
    Ratings:
    +171
    you got it!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,481
    Ratings:
    +1,204
    Yep! Love spa!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. Pablo Cortes

    Pablo Cortes

    Messages:
    326
    Ratings:
    +171
    well boys.. it looks like a no-go for this one. Sorry.
     
  6. mms

    mms

    Messages:
    105
    Ratings:
    +82
    :(