• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

Bathurst 12 hours on this weekend

Discussion in 'Motorsports' started by ttleon, Feb 1, 2017.

  1. ttleon

    ttleon

    Messages:
    25
    Ratings:
    +29
    • Like Like x 4
  2. Shawn Jacobs

    Shawn Jacobs
    SpeedyMite Racing Premium

    Messages:
    1,197
    Ratings:
    +831
    One of the Nissan's in the wall already, not a good way to start the weekend!
     
  3. Tom Blackett

    Tom Blackett

    Messages:
    389
    Ratings:
    +97
    UK start time?
     
  4. CptEinsicht

    CptEinsicht
    Premium

    Messages:
    46
    Ratings:
    +39
    The Top10-Shootout was amazing
     
  5. Erwin Greven

    Erwin Greven
    retired from this site. Premium

    Messages:
    1,518
    Ratings:
    +256
    Bathurst/Sydney 05:45 AEDT Sunday February 5th
    Amsterdam/Berlin 19:45 CET Saturday February 4th
    London/Edinburgh 18:45 UTC Saturday February 4th
    New York/Miami 13:45 EST Saturday February 4th
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Tom Blackett

    Tom Blackett

    Messages:
    389
    Ratings:
    +97
    Tks
     
  7. Eric Rowland

    Eric Rowland
    Premium

    Messages:
    364
    Ratings:
    +205
    just noticed that Ivan Capelli former F1 driver is driving in the race........
     
  8. BangBang

    BangBang
    Premium

    Messages:
    13
    Ratings:
    +7
    Well crikey! What a race.

    ...and what a dummy spit!
     
    • Like Like x 1