1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US 90's DTMs @ Vallelunga, Tuesday September 22nd

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 16, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 22-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    The self-proclaimed "BADASS" driver of RD. Staff

    Tuesdays we continue the mid-week RD Club 4Fun Series with the 90's DTMs'! Next stop? Vallelunga, the house of Kunos!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Random Sweepstake!
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: BMW M3 DTM, 190E DTM, ALFA 155 DTM
    Track: Vallelunga
    Track Conditions: 97% grip (and improving)

    Practice: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 09/23) | 11:00 AEST (on 09/23) (15 mins)
    Qualifying: 20:15 CST | 01:15 GMT (on 09/23) | 11:15 AEST (on 09/23) (15 mins)
    Race: 20:30 CST | 01:30 GMT (on 09/23) | 11:30 AEST (on 09/23) (+-30 mins)
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    The self-proclaimed "BADASS" driver of RD. Staff

    Entry List:
    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot