Apps What should I use? Blender or RTB?

So I decided that I want to build some race tracks for AC and I can't decide which one I want to use, I've seen there are more tutorials on YouTube about Blender. I am new in AC modding and I would like to spend time in making my mods look good, but I don't know if I should use Blender or RTB. Which program would you recommend me for me to make good circuit mods?

RTB will probably get you started quicker and more easily, but in the long run it is going to make it much harder to complete your tracks to a high level of quality and detail.

In the past, I experimented with RTB to create a basic road that ran through the real landscape. I then exported it and worked on it in 3ds max, which worked to a certain degree, but to be honest, you're going to be much better off learning a fully-fledged 3D package. There's so much more to track making than just creating the road - eventually, you will want to make grandstands, pit buildings, marshal posts, barriers, etc.

Once you've learned Blender or 3ds max, the (virtual) world is your oyster :)

RTB will probably get you started quicker and more easily, but in the long run it is going to make it much harder to complete your tracks to a high level of quality and detail.

In the past, I experimented with RTB to create a basic road that ran through the real landscape. I then exported it and worked on it in 3ds max, which worked to a certain degree, but to be honest, you're going to be much better off learning a fully-fledged 3D package. There's so much more to track making than just creating the road - eventually, you will want to make grandstands, pit buildings, marshal posts, barriers, etc.

Thanks for the advice, I already downloaded Blender and as soon as I get hone I’ll try and remake a small go kart circuit to learn the basics :)

Thanks for the advice, I already downloaded Blender and as soon as I get hone I’ll try and remake a small go kart circuit to learn the basics :)