Wall issues for track once exported to rFactor

I am new to creating my own tracks and I have hit my first hurdle. I am using Bob's Track Builder which thus far I have found unbelievably easy to use.

When I use just a normal cement wall it exports to the game just fine. When I export the same track with a cross section (which is want I need) on the cement wall when in game it only shows the cross section. If I drive under the cross section then the wall appears.

Hoping this is an easy fix as it is very important as I am creating dirt ovals which require the cross section.

Thanks in advance for any and all responses.

You have the normals around the wrong way.
The quick fix, go into the material editor and make the concrete 2 sided. But that will double the poly count on your walls.
The proper way to do it is to edit all the wall's cross sections and reverse the face. Kind of like rotating them, make the top the bottom and the bottom the top, but you will have to move all the points manually, you will also have to change the materials if you have a fence. Once you have done one wal, you can copy the cross section and materials and paste them into the other walls.
or
Move the walls around in the 3d view so the right face is facing where you want to see it.

Basically what you need to do is flip the normals, programs like 3dsimed can do that for you without moving any objects. Other 3d software like Blender and 3dmax also do this, but BTB doesn't. With BTB you have to manually move things. It's kind of a guess situation in the beginning, until you start to understand how it all works. When you create the walls and start editing the cross section, you need to remember which side is facing where.

This is why I always do this sort of thing manually in BTB, rather than using the pre-made cross sections.

Could you explain how this is done please.