1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU Touring Multiclass @ Silverstone International - Sunday 29th of May 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Matheus Machado, May 26, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 29-05-16
  1. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff Premium Member

    TC MULTI.jpg
    BMW or Mazda? Doesn't matter!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to see how awesome our races are? Register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free during two weeks. Just sign up yourself below and see you on track!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    BMW M235i / Mazda MX-5 Cup
    Track: Silverstone International
    Practice: 18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST (40 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:40 GMT / 19:40 BST (15 minutes)
    Race: 18:55 GMT / 19:55 BST (20 Minutes)
    Race 2: 19:15 GMT / 20:15 BST (20 Minutes)

    Please Ask any extra questions you might have about this event!
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff Premium Member

    Entry List
    1. Matheus Machado - BMW M235i
    2. Discovery.TV - MX-5
    3. Premium Member
    4. Premium Member
    5. Premium Member
    6. Premium Member
    7. Premium Member
    8. Premium Member
    9. Premium Member
    10. Premium Member
    11. Premium Member
    12. Premium Member
    13. Premium Member
    14. Premium Member
    15. Premium Member
    16. Premium Member
    17. Premium Member
    18. Premium Member
    19. Premium Member
    20. Freemium Member
    21. Freemium Member
    22. Freemium Member
    23. Freemium Member
    24. Freemium Member
    Last edited: May 29, 2016
  3. Discovery.Tv

    Premium Member

    In, MX-5.
    • Like Like x 1