1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Supercars & Hypercars @ Nordschleife - Sunday September 13th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 8, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 13-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    RD_HSC_Nords1.jpg
    This Sunday we kick off the US relaxing Sundays! We'll select a track and a group of cars for you to drive and have fun. Here winning does not matter, having fun driving your vehicle does. Sunday's track? Nords, of all places!

    Join us

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Supercars: BMW Z4 Drivei, McLaren MP4-12c , Mercedes SLS AMG, Nissan GT-R Nismo, Ferrari 458 Italia, BMW M3 E92
    • Hypercars: Ferrari LaFerrari, McLaren P1, Pagani Huayra
    Track: Nürburgring Nordschleife
    Track Conditions: 98% grip (improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 09/13) | 11:00 AEST (on 09/13) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 01:45 GMT (on 09/13) | 11:45 AEST (on 09/13) (15 minutes)
    Race: 22:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 09/13) | 12:00 AEST (on 09/13) (+- 30 minutes [4-5 laps])
     
    Last edited: Sep 10, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:
    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot