• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.
RD LE MANS SERIES (LIVE)
Click the cross to dismiss this video
Join the conversation by clicking here.

US Maserati GT4 @ Imola - Saturday July 30th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jul 24, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 30-07-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    [​IMG] Now that's a car with character! Some proper GT4 action for the first time on RD.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Cars: Maserati GT4 (Red Pack DLC needed)
    Track
    : Imola

    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST - (10 min)
    Race: 21:00 EST | 01:00 GMT | 11:00 AEST - (16 Laps)


    Entry List

    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. tylargh
    3. Matheus Machado
    4. Sean Butters
    5. DShKM
    6. goffred
    7. Premium Slot
    8. Premium Slot
    9. Premium Slot
    10. Premium Slot
    11. Premium Slot
    12. Premium Slot
    13. Premium Slot
    14. Premium Slot
    15. Premium Slot
    16. Premium Slot
    17. Premium Slot
    18. Premium Slot
    19. Premium Slot
    20. Premium Slot
    21. Premium Slot
    22. Premium Slot
    23. Premium Slot
    24. Premium Slot
     
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2016
  2. tylargh

    tylargh
    twitch.tv/tylargh

    Messages:
    59
    Ratings:
    +29
    I'm in.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,520
    Ratings:
    +1,218
    In as well.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Love Love x 1
  4. Sean Butters

    Sean Butters
    Premium

    Messages:
    38
    Ratings:
    +24
    Finally got a weekend off, so I'm in!

    Now, what does this round thingy that you turn do again.....
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The real Canadian Prime Minister Premium

    Messages:
    2,360
    Ratings:
    +1,581
    Haven't driven the GT4 a whole lot, but it's fun. Sign me up! :D
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    Done, folks. Anyone else for Saturday?
     
  7. goffred

    goffred
    Premium

    Messages:
    122
    Ratings:
    +83
    Lorenzo, please sign me up. Thanks
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    Done, mate :)