• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US LMP1/GT1 by Porsche @ Monza - Friday November 25th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Matheus Machado, Nov 21, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 25-11-16
  1. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,338
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    [​IMG]
    Whatever you like about Porsche, we've got you covered!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #1 US PORSCHE
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Livetiming: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Porsche 919 LMP1, Porsche 911 GT1
    Track: Monza
    Practice: 19:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEDT - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 19:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEDT - (15 min)
    Race: 19:00 EST | 01:00 GMT | 11:00 AEDT - (20 laps)

    Please Ask any extra questions you might have about this event!
     
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,338
    Ratings:
    +1,123
    Entry List
    1. Matheus Machado - LMP1
    2. Jimlaad93* - LMP1
    3. Lorenzo Bonder
    4. Morne Du Plooy - LMP1
    5. Jonas Hillert - LMP1
    6. MustangSVT- GT1
    7. Rob Milliken - GT1
    8. Robin Stark - GT1
    9. Jimlaad43 - LMP1
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2016
  3. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The Wayne Gretzky of sim racing...apparently. Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,939
    Ratings:
    +1,254
    Put me down as a maybe for the 919.
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,095
    Ratings:
    +1,586
    For now I am in kind sires :)
     
  5. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    364
    Ratings:
    +118
    I'm in! Just not sure what car yet :) Will decide this week
     
  6. Jonas Hillert

    Jonas Hillert
    Premium

    Messages:
    398
    Ratings:
    +162
    Sign me up please, not sure which one yet
     
  7. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The Wayne Gretzky of sim racing...apparently. Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,939
    Ratings:
    +1,254
    Switch me over to the GT1. I am officially in love. :inlove:
     
  8. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    364
    Ratings:
    +118
    Alright, sign me up with the LMP1 please:)
     
  9. Jonas Hillert

    Jonas Hillert
    Premium

    Messages:
    398
    Ratings:
    +162
    Definitely LMP1 :inlove:
     
  10. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    577
    Ratings:
    +323
    Will definitely join if I can finish building my new aluminum profile rig... More complicated than I thought...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The Wayne Gretzky of sim racing...apparently. Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,939
    Ratings:
    +1,254
    Sweet. If you get everything set up for Friday, join me with the GT1. :D
     
  12. MustangSVT

    MustangSVT
    Premium

    Messages:
    37
    Ratings:
    +25
    In for the GT1.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Rob Milliken

    Rob Milliken
    Premium

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +57
    Gt1 ! please
     
  14. Robin Stark

    Robin Stark
    Premium

    Messages:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    911 GT1
     
  15. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The Wayne Gretzky of sim racing...apparently. Staff Premium

    Messages:
    1,939
    Ratings:
    +1,254
    Sign me out for this one guys, won't be back home in time. :(
     
    • Sad Sad x 2
  16. Jimlaad43

    Jimlaad43
    Nice apex, I'll take it! Staff Premium

    Messages:
    16,835
    Ratings:
    +5,220
    I might still be up, LMP1, but as a maybe
     
    • Like Like x 2
  17. TrailSlide

    TrailSlide
    Premium

    Messages:
    15
    Ratings:
    +2
    sign me up ! 911 GT1, first time racing here, how do i join the server?
    already joined as a premium member
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,095
    Ratings:
    +1,586
    Welcome bro!

    Simple, make sure you have the DLC and locked servers filter on so you can see them and when the server is up go on AC's search bar and look for RaceDepartment and you should see our servers.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Rob Milliken

    Rob Milliken
    Premium

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +57
    Server up yet?
    was looking didn't see it ..
    Thanks .