Le Mans AMS

Tracks Le Mans AMS v1.45

Login or Register an account to download this content
The AIW was another major put off, A.I driving on the grass on some corners namely, so hopefully you've been able to improve that.
That is mostly fix but not completely. In the first corner (usually in the first lap) they go outside of track limits. When driving alone they are ok, but when they start fighting for position it can be a little bit messy still.

Polite request; Is it possible to have trackside cams looked at, that don't zoom so far, to stop the car LOD/shadows/car model popping in and out so much?
I have no knowledge of cameras, i won't be able to help with that.

Hello @ClimaxF1 , thank you very much for this track and for all the updates on it also. I had a question: I saw that in the overview screenshots you have the 2019 Porsche 991 GT3R, I just wanted to know where you got that mod for AMS.

Thanks a lotonce again for this track and your time and I look forward to your reply

ClimaxF1 updated Le Mans AMS with a new update entry:

Windows, buildings and lighting texture update

Hi Guys

I've tried my best to update all other buildings with several new textures.

Update details v1.45:

- New windows for all the buildings along the two long straights and around the track
- Added Le Mans street reflection to the bottom windows
- Auberge des Hunaudières building roof sided shades added
- New roof side shades added to Restaurant O'24heures
- Rebuilt and updated one the buildings (Botanic)
- Replaced all logs for the buildings along...

Read the rest of this update entry...

New revision of the AIW, race starts should be cleaner now. The Porsche curves and the last chicane are faster now, but there are more are accidents too. Let me know if it happens to often and i will revert them to the previous version.

Attachments

• SR_LeMans24h.txt
    1.5 MB · Views: 151