1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

Knight racing looking for drivers

Discussion in 'Formula SimRacing' started by Chris Knight, Mar 3, 2012.

1. Due to me unable to race for most of this season im looking for drivers to race in the team wilst i take a back seat and manage the team

let me know if your intrested

• Like Like x 1
  2. bump still looking for drivers

3. ok 1 more wt seat left pm if intrested

4. seats filled.

5. I , Iam Brazilian, hey i Want join the formula simracing ..please have vagancy for me????

6. still looking for drivers anyone intrested

7. i am intresting

8. I'm thinking of joining the WT series as I am new to this mod but not online racing. I quit the F1 2011 leagues this month (pm if you would like to know why) so am looking for a Saturday race :)

9. Hi, we are two great drivers from "F1CL LEAGUE", wich is the most competitiv french F1 league. (2011 A & B League champions)
    (http://endurance-inside.fr/actualites/resultats-manche-1-12h-sebring for example on "endurance", but we are F1's driver at first ! )

We can discuss on private or mail, i wrote you by your website !

Answer me fast if you are interested please !

Maybe we'll create our team if we must !

Best regards.

10. looking for drivers again. Its almost half way through the season looking for at least 1 driver for each of the knight teams. Eduard Kore is doing an amazing job with Ika and michael helping out too. Would you like to join them?

11. i would love to join the team but do i still have to pay for the liscence
    if your instested in me please pm me or
    email at face04@hotmail.co.uk with all the details and contacts

12. Ryan Littlemore

Ryan Littlemore
    ApexRacingUK

I am also interested in joining the team, ive not yet paid for a licence