1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

US ISI Stock Cars @ Jacksonville Speedway - Wednesday February 22nd 2017

Discussion in 'rFactor 2 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Daniel Faas, Feb 16, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 22-02-17
  1. Daniel Faas

    Daniel Faas
    Mississippi River Pirate Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +23
    [​IMG]
    U.S. rFactor 2 club racing returns with a prelude to the Daytona 500, the RD Jacksonville 125

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name:
    RD Jacksonville 125
    Cars: rFactor 2 Stock Cars (ISI)
    Track: Jacksonville Speedway

    Practice: 20:00 EST | 01:00 GMT | 11:00 AEDT - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 20:30 EST | 01:30 GMT | 11:30 AEDT - (15 min for 4 laps private qualifying)
    Race: 20:45 EST | 01:45 GMT | 11:45 AEDT - (50 laps)

    Entry List
    1. Daniel Faas
    2. Lorenzo Bonder
    3. Larry Downing
    4. Morne Du Plooy
    5. St3fan
    6. Free slot
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
    25. Free slot
    26. Free slot
    27. Free slot
    28. Free slot
    29. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2017
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,742
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    I'll try to make it.
     
  3. Daniel Faas

    Daniel Faas
    Mississippi River Pirate Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +23
    Still plenty of slots!
     
  4. Larry Downing

    Larry Downing
    Premium

    Messages:
    106
    Ratings:
    +76
    I am in, if work finishes in time.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Tobias Röhner

    Tobias Röhner
    Czarleeese Baygio Premium

    Messages:
    4,136
    Ratings:
    +1,447
    I'd be down but it's a tad bit late for me. If these kinds of events appear during EU time, I'm down :)
     
    • Agree Agree x 3
  6. Daniel Faas

    Daniel Faas
    Mississippi River Pirate Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +23
    I can definitely talk to the Euro guys about that! But if you ever have the late night time feel free to join us!
     
  7. Daniel Faas

    Daniel Faas
    Mississippi River Pirate Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +23
    Still time to sign up! We would love to have a large field for some drafting at Jacksonville!
     
  8. Daniel Faas

    Daniel Faas
    Mississippi River Pirate Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +23
    Race tonight! Even though we have 3 signed up currently we will still run in the event that some of you want to show up last minute ;)
     
  9. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    368
    Ratings:
    +122
    I'm in
     
  10. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    659
    Ratings:
    +391
    I suck at oval but I'll try to make it tonight and learn.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    368
    Ratings:
    +122
    Same boat!
     
  12. Daniel Faas

    Daniel Faas
    Mississippi River Pirate Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +23
    Jacksonville should be pretty legit not too much oval knowledge necessary. Even with a basic set up you should be ok, mostly about drafting/pit strategy.
     
  13. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    659
    Ratings:
    +391
    I'm just like .5 seconds a lap slower than most people, and I have no idea why and where I lost time.
    I watch NASCAR races pretty regularly but still don't quite understand how oval works.
     
  14. Larry Downing

    Larry Downing
    Premium

    Messages:
    106
    Ratings:
    +76
    Sorry Guys. Just got home from work to turn around and do more work. :cry: Would have loved to run oval again.
     
  15. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    368
    Ratings:
    +122
    Still happening??
     
  16. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    659
    Ratings:
    +391
    Sorry I worked over time and really couldn't make it :(
     
  17. Daniel Faas

    Daniel Faas
    Mississippi River Pirate Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +23
    Sorry guys. I had a family emergency and couldnt make it.