1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT4 @ Silverstone - Saturday October 29th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 21, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 29-10-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,826
    Ratings:
    +1,825
    571f32aee1091.jpg
    Porsche Pack 1 is out on October 25th so let's test the Cayman GT4 against their counterparts in a race!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com #1 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars:
    • Maserati MC GranTurismo GT4
    • Lotus Evora GTC
    • Porsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport
    • BMW M235i
    Track: Silverstone GP

    Practice: 19:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 19:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST - (15 min)
    Race: 20:00 EST | 01:00 GMT | 11:00 AEST - (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder - Porsche Cayman GT4
    2. Jonas2501 - Porsche Cayman GT4
    3. Christian Moreau - Porsche Cayman GT4
    4. St3fan - Porsche Cayman GT4
    5. Quentis Gillispie
    6. Matt Horst
    7. Zetoyoc
    8. Morne du Plooy - Maserati GranTurismo GT4
    9. jpwrx7
    10. Matt Horst
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Free Slot - Premium Member
    14. Free Slot - Premium Member
    15. Free Slot - Premium Member
    16. Free Slot - Premium Member
    17. Free Slot - Premium Member
    18. Free Slot - Premium Member
    19. Free Slot - Premium Member
    20. Free Slot - Premium Member
    21. Free Slot - Premium Member
    22. Free Slot - Premium Member
    23. Free Slot - Premium Member
    24. Free Slot - Premium Member
     
    Last edited: Oct 28, 2016
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Jonas Hillert

    Jonas Hillert
    facebook.com/impactracingteam Premium

    Messages:
    569
    Ratings:
    +291
    Sign me up, Cayman GT4 CS please
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The real Canadian Prime Minister Premium

    Messages:
    2,382
    Ratings:
    +1,612
    Sign me up for the time being. Porsche of course. :D
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,826
    Ratings:
    +1,825
    Done, Christian. Who else to race these cars?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    710
    Ratings:
    +414
    I would love to join the fun!
    I'll drive the Lotus.



    Just kidding. PORSCHEPORSCHEPORSCHE!
     
  6. BoogerMac

    BoogerMac

    Messages:
    543
    Ratings:
    +190
    I have family in town this weekend, so no races for me.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    329
    Ratings:
    +194
    sign me up
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Eugene Abramoff

    Eugene Abramoff
    Staff

    Messages:
    3,660
    Ratings:
    +801
    Why is it double? One should be EU server :D
     
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,826
    Ratings:
    +1,825
    Say whaaaat?

    KEEP THE GT4 GALORE LIST GROWING, PLEASE!
     
  10. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    710
    Ratings:
    +414
    This event shows as double events on RD calendar page
     
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,826
    Ratings:
    +1,825
    Aw yeah, really don't know what caused it though.
     
  12. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The real Canadian Prime Minister Premium

    Messages:
    2,382
    Ratings:
    +1,612
    Oh man, the Cayman GT4 is literally money. :thumbsup: We are going to have a blast on Saturday!
     
  13. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium

    Messages:
    633
    Ratings:
    +308
    Ok then sign me up.:thumbsup: I haven't driven any of these cars yet so i will decide what car closer to Saturday.:)
     
    • Like Like x 2
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,826
    Ratings:
    +1,825
    I have a new found love. This Cayman GT4 is ZE BOMB MEIN HERR!
     
    • Love Love x 1
  15. Christian Moreau

    Christian Moreau
    The real Canadian Prime Minister Premium

    Messages:
    2,382
    Ratings:
    +1,612
    I'm impressed, update 1.9 is a lot more extensive than I was expecting. I did an 8 lap race at Imola with 19 other Cayman GT4s. The exterior sounds are so much better and they've added a few new widgets so now I can have the laps displayed at the top of the screen and my sidekick in the bottom right. Game is hype!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    710
    Ratings:
    +414
    I totally fall in love with the RSR 3.0. Will try the GT4 right now.
     
  17. Zetoyoc

    Zetoyoc
    Premium

    Messages:
    209
    Ratings:
    +227
    If i can figure out how to join my first ever race in AC i'd love to join you.
    jesse
     
    • Like Like x 3
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,826
    Ratings:
    +1,825
    Done Jesse, you'll like the race I hope :p

    Who else for Saturday, guys?
     
  19. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    391
    Ratings:
    +136
    Sign me up with the Maserati please! :) Looking forward to it!!
     
    • Like Like x 2