1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 Sprint @ Circuit de Catalunya, Sunday October 11th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 2, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 11-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Missed Saturday endurance race? Well wer're back with new GT3 in a newly laserscanned track, at the Circuit de Catalunya, this time in Sprint mode!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • Mercedes SLS GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    • Bentley Continental GT3 (download here)

    Track: Circuit de Catalunya, GP Layout
    Track Condition: 96% grip (and improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 10/12) | 10:00 AEST (on 10/12) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 10/12) | 10:45 AEST (on 10/12) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 10/12) | 11:00 AEST (on 10/12) (17 laps)

    Entry List:

    1. Matheus Machado Huracan GT3
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Oct 10, 2015
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Huracan for me.
    I feel so bad to leave the Audi (another brand I like), but it understeers like a 458 in high speed (after 1.3 of course!).