1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT3 @ Spa - Tuesday 14 April 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Dragos Haba, Apr 12, 2015.

  1. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium Member

    [​IMG]

    Notes:
    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:30 EDT (22:30 GMT)
    • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 94%
    Car(s):
    • GT3 + Kunos DLC (Nismo GT3)
    Track: Magione

    Practice: 11:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 16:00 PDT
    Qualifying: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT
    Race: 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT | 17:15 PDT (16 Laps | Standing Start)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here


    Entry List:
    1. Dragos Haba
    2. vacant
    3. vacant
    4. vacant
    5. vacant
    6. vacant
    7. vacant
    8. vacant
    9. vacant
    10. vacant
    11. vacant
    12. vacant
    13. vacant
    14. vacant
    15. vacant
    16. vacant
    17. vacant
    18. vacant
    19. vacant
    20. vacant
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2015
    • Like Like x 1