1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 @ Automotodrom Grobnik - Saturday August 1st

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jul 27, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    The US GT3 action continues this weekend now going into new lands, most specific Croatia to the Automotodrom Grobnik circuit!

    Join us!

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12C GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3, Nissan GTR GT3, Lotus Evora GTC
    Track: Automotodrom Grobnik (download here)
    Track Conditions: Green (95% grip and improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT (on 08/02) | 10:00 AEST (on 08/02) (90 minutes)
    Qualifying: 21:30 EST | 01:30 GMT (on 08/02) | 11:30 AEST (on 08/02) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:45 EST | 01:45 GMT (on 08/02) | 11:45 AEST (on 08/02) (28 laps - Mandatory Pits)
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:

    1. Lorenzo Bonder MP4
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2015
  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    GTR for me.
     
  4. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    I'm not gettting above 26 FPS in this track (as usual with Mitja tracks) so I'm out.