1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT2/GT3 @ Monza - Friday 18th March 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 13, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 18-03-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Multiclass racing at it's best around a superb track for testing car and driver!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Speaking of premium members: we want you guys to experience what RaceDepartment Club races are all about so I have a special treat for you. The first five (yes you read that right) non-premium members that sign up for this race, will receive a complimentary one month upgrade to premium!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars available:

    • GT2 - BMW M3 GT2; Ferrari 458 GT2; P4/5 Competizione
    • GT3 - McLaren MP4-12C GT3, BMW Z4 GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3
    Track: Monza
    Booking: N/A (Pick-up mode)

    Practice: 01:00 GMT / 20:00 CST / 12:00 AEDT - 45 minutes
    Qualifying: 01:45 GMT / 20:45 CST / 12:45 AEDT - 15 minutes
    Race: 02:00 GMT / 21:00 CST / 13:00 AEDT - 16 Laps (approx. 35 min)

    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. slowpoke
    3. Free slot - Premium Member
    4. Free slot - Premium Member
    5. Free slot - Premium Member
    6. Free slot - Premium Member
    7. Free slot - Premium Member
    8. Free slot - Premium Member
    9. Free slot - Premium Member
    10. Free slot - Premium Member
    11. Free slot - Premium Member
    12. Free slot - Premium Member
    13. Free slot - Premium Member
    14. Free slot - Premium Member
    15. Free slot - Premium Member
    16. Free slot - Premium Member
    17. Free slot - Premium Member
    18. Free slot - Premium Member
    19. Free slot - Premium Member
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    Let's put some inspiration for this race besides assigning myself to the list, come race and this what could happen to your in our clubs!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. slowpoke

    slowpoke
    Premium Member

    Count me in Lorenzo.:thumbsup:
     
  4. Lorenzo, sorry I missed the last race had a hell of a storm in the mid-west last race and was sitting tight had hail the size of golf balls lol, But hey can you please (just a suggestion please post races with CST as well, That would be great :p
     
  5. I don't see the server :unsure: