• Bookmark hashtag #RDLMS on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Green Flag Awards Voting Is Open!

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Liam Jenkins, Dec 7, 2012.

  1. Liam Jenkins

    Liam Jenkins
    FSR Commentator

    • Hey guys, the official Green Flag Awards are taking place right now. This will become an annual event where every year we give away prestigious awards such as
    • Best Sim Racer of the year
    • Best team of the year
    • Best Rookie of the year
    • Hard Charger of the year
    • Sim of the year
    • Heartbreak of the year
    • Best league of the year
    • Commentator of the year
    • Best commentary ;line of the year
    To add your vote simply go to the website and fill out the poll, it couldn't be easier! Make sure your favourites win by sharing the link! Jimi Hughes,RD,Braeutigam and more are nominated so their award rests in your hands. Good luck to everyone. http://runtime.quicksurveys.com/tqsruntime.aspx?surveyData=UmL9cnt%2FDiZmOFJ2UPMvsxMCfi21Vq7gTWOSgoqm2DyqI8M0gxdyb6uA%2FpaMmOW9

    *UPDATE* NEW favourite commentary lines added,every one that has submitted an answer is now an official voting option!
    • Like Like x 1
  2. 1st. Learn to use url shorteners

    2nd. Learn to use fonts properly

    3rd. If Woodwiss or Jenkins get the commentator of the year, I'm really going to lose all my faith in simracing humanity.
  3. I think Liam is a good commentator. :)
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Liam Jenkins

    Liam Jenkins
    FSR Commentator

    Thanks for your continued support Borna, love you too :inlove:
    • Like Like x 2