• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Formula Abarth @ Vallelunga GP - Friday October 23rd 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 18, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 23-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    [​IMG]
    Let's kickoff the weekend with some open-wheel action, starring the rookie F-Abarth's @ Kunos home, aka Vallelunga!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    The winner of this race will be able to nominate a friend to gift a month of free premium membership to! If any of your friends have been sitting on the fence, here's their chance to get a taster!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    Formula Abarth

    Track: Vallelunga GP
    Track Condition: 95% grip (normally improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 13/10) | 10:00 AEST (on 13/10) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 13/10) | 10:45 AEST (on 13/10) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 13/10) | 11:00 AEST (on 13/10) (17 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. prosoto
    2. Quentis Gillispie
    3. Lorenzo Bonder
    4. Jamie Aleman
    5. Mark Oates
    6. Matheus Machado
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2015
  2. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    I'm in again. Let's see how I do in open-wheelers.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    319
    Ratings:
    +187
    Please sign me up. What time is this for PST? Everything I sign up for a race at this I seem to be 30-60mins late. Is it 5pm or 6pm PST? If I use CST --> PST its 5pm if I use GMT --> PST it 6pm... I'm lost :)
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    It is CST our US race events... CST to PST the race would start around 6pm if I am not wrong
     
  5. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    139
    Ratings:
    +62
    Sure, I'll give this one a try.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
  7. Mark Oates

    Mark Oates
    Premium

    Messages:
    103
    Ratings:
    +37
    Ya, put me in. I'm game tonight.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Added to the list Mark!
     
  9. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,531
    Ratings:
    +1,233
    Insomnia kicked in.
    I'm in.
     
  10. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,531
    Ratings:
    +1,233
    I've set up a practice server if you guys want to join now.
    Server name: MM17 - Practice
    Password: locked
     
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Official server is up, late joiners are welcome!