• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US Formula 3 @ Imola - Friday January 29th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 24, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 29-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,013
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    [​IMG]
    Kicking off the weekend shenanigans, we are back in the lovely F-3 cars around the Italian tracks of Mugello for open-wheel action!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Car: Formula-3 (download here)
    Track: Imola
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 18:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 30/01) | 11:00 AEST (on 30/01) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying:
    18:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 30/01) | 11:45 AEST (on 30/01) (15 minutes)
    Race:
    19:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 30/01) | 12:00 AEST (on 30/01) (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Ryan
    3. Sun Levi
    4. Jaime Aleman
    5. raeang
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 29, 2016
  2. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium

    Messages:
    384
    Ratings:
    +200
    I'm in. This little car is addicting.
     
  3. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,170
    Ratings:
    +955
    I'm in, hope the numbers picks up!
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,013
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    Added to the list, and c'mon y'all, let's that list growing!
     
  5. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    131
    Ratings:
    +56
    sure, sign me up
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,013
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    added to the list, anyone else for tonight?
     
  7. TinoM

    TinoM
    Premium

    Messages:
    70
    Ratings:
    +24
    I am hoping to make it!!
     
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,013
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    Added bro! If the wifey doesn't kill you, you're green! Anyone else!?
     
  9. TinoM

    TinoM
    Premium

    Messages:
    70
    Ratings:
    +24
    She's with da program now:devilish:!
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Haha Haha x 1
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,013
    Ratings:
    +1,574
    Server is up folks!
     
    • Like Like x 1