• "Bite off more than you can chew and then chew like hell." - Peter Brock
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Thrustmaster 24 Hours of Le Mans (LIVE)
Click the cross to dismiss this video
Dear fan, please make sure to like the video and subscribe to our channel to be eligible to win this round's prize provided by our sponsor.

F1: 19 Race Season for 2013

Discussion in 'Formula 1' started by Dan Hawkins, Mar 9, 2013.

  1. Dan Hawkins

    Dan Hawkins

    Today it has been announced that the 2013 Formula 1 Season length will be 19 races

    Bernie Ecclestone (the Formula 1 supremo) had planned to lure Turkey to the calander

    However Bernie's attempt to lure the track onto this years calander failed. So we are faced with a 19 race season this year, below is a calander of all the races. Including the one next week at Albert Park!

    Date Track
    March 17 — Australia (Albert Park)
    March 24 — Malaysia (Sepang International Circuit)
    April 14 — China (Shanghai International Circuit)
    April 21 — Bahrain (Bahrain International Circuit)
    May 12 — Spain (Circuit de Catalunya)
    May 26 — Monaco (Monte-Carlo)
    June 9 — Canada (Circuit Gilles Villeneuve)
    June 30 — Britain (Silverstone)
    July 7 — German (Nurburgring)
    July 28 — Hungary (Hungaroring)
    August 25 — Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps)
    September 8 — Italy (Monza)
    September 22 — Singapore (Marina Bay Street Circuit)
    October 6 — Korea (Korean International Circuit)
    October 13 — Japan (Suzuka)
    October 27 — India (Buddh International Circuit)
    November 3 — Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina Circuit)
    November 17 — United States (Circuit of the Americas)
    November 24 — Brazil (Interlagos).