1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US DTM 90s' @ Magione - Tuesday September 14th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 8, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 15-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    This Tuesday we start the mid-week RD Club 4Fun Series with the 90's DTMs'! This DTMs 4Frun series will go for three weeks, all in different tracks! First stop? Magione, for close race action!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: BMW M3 DTM, 190E DTM, ALFA 155 DTM
    Track: Magione
    Track Conditions: 97% grip (and improving)

    Practice: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 09/16) | 11:00 AEST (on 09/16) (15 mins)
    Qualifying: 20:15 CST | 01:15 GMT (on 09/16) | 11:15 AEST (on 09/16) (15 mins)
    Race: 20:30 CST | 01:30 GMT (on 09/16) | 11:30 AEST (on 09/16) (+-30 mins)
     
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:
    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
     
  3. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    For some reason this event is shown on the calendar on Monday instead of Tuesday.
     
  4. I
    think the calendar shows the day based on GMT. I had the same problem at first
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    No, it doesn't sort out by GMT, it was my mistake when I was adding the events to the calendar. Fixed it now.