• "I've tried everything other than jumping out of a plane, but nothing gives you an adrenaline rush like racing a car." - Nigel Mansell
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Corvette C7R @ Nurburgring GP - Thurs 16 April 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Dragos Haba, Apr 12, 2015.

  1. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    787
    Ratings:
    +119
    corvette_c7r_nurburgring.png
    Notes:

    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:30 EDT (22:30 GMT)
    • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 94%
    Car(s):
    • Corvette C7R
    Track: Nurburgring GP

    Practice: 11:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 16:00 PDT
    Qualifying: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT
    Race: 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT | 17:15 PDT (18 Laps | Standing Start)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here


    Entry List:
    1. Dragos Haba
    2. Feliciano da Silva
    3. vacant
    4. vacant
    5. vacant
    6. vacant
    7. vacant
    8. vacant
    9. vacant
    10. vacant
    11. vacant
    12. vacant
    13. vacant
    14. vacant
    15. vacant
    16. vacant
    17. vacant
    18. vacant
    19. vacant
    20. vacant
     
    Last edited: Apr 16, 2015
  2. Feliciano da Silva

    Feliciano da Silva

    Messages:
    53
    Ratings:
    +95
    Sign me up ;)