1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

Cameras Classic 80s T-cam mod 0.92

Distanced T-CAM mod for 80s cars.

  1. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    jibawakee submitted a new resource:

    Classic 80s T-cam mod - Distanced T-CAM mod for 80s cars.

    Read more about this resource...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Armadyr

    Armadyr

    Messages:
    137
    Ratings:
    +32
    Sorry for asking, but where did you get that OSD speedometer?
     
  3. zuhaitz667

    zuhaitz667

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +15
    yes yes OSD WHERE :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. chargingcar

    chargingcar
    Premium

    Messages:
    3,397
    Ratings:
    +3,946
    where did you get that hud m8
     
  5. REGiSTERED

    REGiSTERED

    Messages:
    195
    Ratings:
    +54
    Pirated Game? :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh: :ninja::poop:
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  6. chargingcar

    chargingcar
    Premium

    Messages:
    3,397
    Ratings:
    +3,946
    I had the datatracker in 2012 but could not get it working right just wondered
     
  7. Wohlrajh

    Wohlrajh

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +12
    Yep me too I used the datalogger with this OSD on F1 2012 and I would love to use it on F1 2013 !
     
  8. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
  9. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    yeah its really simple you download it from here http://www.mediafire.com/?3357dwyyjibbabv
    and then copy the files to your root f1 2013 directory. there is one thing that i haven't got working which is the DRS and KERS but everything else works
     
  10. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
    and them after move that paste what i do?
     
  11. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    Sorry i forgot to add something
    Change this line in hardware_settings_config.xml(in 'My Documents', not in 'Program Files')
    <motion enabled="true" ip="dbox" port="20777" delay="1" extradata="0" />
    to
    <motion enabled="true" ip="127.0.0.1" port="20777" delay="1" extradata="1" />
    then set file to read-only

    then go to the app called F1_2012Datatlogger then press connect and check of the box that says speedometer
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
  13. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
    going to try it now
     
  14. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
  15. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    is there a L in the top left of your screen in blue or Red
     
  16. zuhaitz667

    zuhaitz667

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +15
    thanks but i can´t put the osd working.....
     
  17. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    Also make sure you read the Readme
     
  18. zuhaitz667

    zuhaitz667

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +15
    L in blue L white
     
  19. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    Ok that means it can work open up the program that says F1_2012 datalogger and tell me when you do that
     
  20. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    If you can please send me a screenshot of that program