• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

Cameras Classic 80s T-cam mod 0.92

Distanced T-CAM mod for 80s cars.

  1. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    jibawakee submitted a new resource:

    Classic 80s T-cam mod - Distanced T-CAM mod for 80s cars.

    Read more about this resource...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Armadyr

    Armadyr

    Messages:
    137
    Ratings:
    +32
    Sorry for asking, but where did you get that OSD speedometer?
     
  3. zuhaitz667

    zuhaitz667

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +15
    yes yes OSD WHERE :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. chargingcar

    chargingcar
    Premium

    Messages:
    4,095
    Ratings:
    +4,586
    where did you get that hud m8
     
  5. REGiSTERED

    REGiSTERED

    Messages:
    195
    Ratings:
    +54
    Pirated Game? :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh: :ninja::poop:
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  6. chargingcar

    chargingcar
    Premium

    Messages:
    4,095
    Ratings:
    +4,586
    I had the datatracker in 2012 but could not get it working right just wondered
     
  7. Wohlrajh

    Wohlrajh

    Messages:
    55
    Ratings:
    +12
    Yep me too I used the datalogger with this OSD on F1 2012 and I would love to use it on F1 2013 !
     
  8. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
  9. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    yeah its really simple you download it from here http://www.mediafire.com/?3357dwyyjibbabv
    and then copy the files to your root f1 2013 directory. there is one thing that i haven't got working which is the DRS and KERS but everything else works
     
  10. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
    and them after move that paste what i do?
     
  11. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    Sorry i forgot to add something
    Change this line in hardware_settings_config.xml(in 'My Documents', not in 'Program Files')
    <motion enabled="true" ip="dbox" port="20777" delay="1" extradata="0" />
    to
    <motion enabled="true" ip="127.0.0.1" port="20777" delay="1" extradata="1" />
    then set file to read-only

    then go to the app called F1_2012Datatlogger then press connect and check of the box that says speedometer
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
  13. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
    going to try it now
     
  14. Carlos Pinto

    Carlos Pinto

    Messages:
    178
    Ratings:
    +75
  15. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    is there a L in the top left of your screen in blue or Red
     
  16. zuhaitz667

    zuhaitz667

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +15
    thanks but i can´t put the osd working.....
     
  17. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    Also make sure you read the Readme
     
  18. zuhaitz667

    zuhaitz667

    Messages:
    129
    Ratings:
    +15
    L in blue L white
     
  19. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    Ok that means it can work open up the program that says F1_2012 datalogger and tell me when you do that
     
  20. jibawakee

    jibawakee

    Messages:
    153
    Ratings:
    +30
    If you can please send me a screenshot of that program