Cars ACNM G56 Tweaks (UNOFFICIAL)

Status
Not open for further replies.
potchidarack submitted a new resource:

ACNM G56 Tweaks - Various tweaks for the initial ACNM Garage 56 Camaro

• improved and fixed shift lights
  • temporary Z4 GT3 sound from Delpinsky's FT-1 mod, credits to whoever made it
  • made new and improved existing skin .json files to fit their IRL teams, such as adding Kyle Larson in the #5 Hendrick and Marc Marquez in the #20 Repsol
  • decreased car weight to ~1340 kg plus 80kg driver
  • better ui.json for the car itself, and a Chevrolet logo in CM
To do for 1.5:
  • proper ~8700rpm 750hp R07 V8 instead of the current ~7700 in the...

Read more about this resource...

Sorry about the consistent micro-updates, I'm really new to actually uploading content instead of just downloading, dragging, and dropping from here. 1.5 soon enough, once I get a copy of Automation running.

potchidarack updated ACNM G56 Tweaks with a new update entry:

(NOT AN OFFICIAL UPDATE)

I am not doing this to desecrate the modding creators, so please don't treat this as something from the official team. I only corrected minor details until an official update were to come out in the coming days.

My deepest apologies to those that have reached out or have attempted to do so. I should have asked about this and clarified beforehand.

Read the rest of this update entry...

Dude. You need to reach out to the makers of this before doing this. You did not seek their permission to release this. Post has been reported until you have seeked permission.
1691087301381.png

I suppose they asked Kunos to use their C7R for the suspension and Aerodynamic properties of the car?

potchidarack updated ACNM G56 Tweaks (UNOFFICIAL) with a new update entry:

hey hey people, potchi here