WTCC '87 @ Zolder - Saturday April 24th 2010

Entry list:

  1. Senad Subasic
  2. Caramidaru Andrei Bogdan
  3. Remco de Wildt Skin
  4. Yoeri Gijsen
  5. Philip Oakley (99% sure)
  6. Aaron Poulson
  7. Barry Morse
  8. Ross McGregor Skin
  9. Dubravko Vučković
  10. Bram Hengeveld
  11. Ondrej Kapal
  12. Kevin Hopkins Skin
  13. Stefan Beemsterboer
  14. Michael Herrmann Skin
  15. Reggie Blain
  16. David Zafiu Skin
  17. Freddie Besems
  18. Dave Stephenson
  19. Yuri Braham
  20. Michal Szabo
  21. Patrick Wuyts
  22. Emil Sällberg
  23. Giorgos Davakos
  24. Erling Bøhmer
  25. -

David Zafiu

Oh noooooo,i love i love i love those cars.....:( but i have a race tomorow in Nations Grand Prix! I was asking for those kind of races for Europe too,Thank you Eric for take it in consideration but sorry that can't run in this one! Next one i hope! Can't wait! :D

David Zafiu

The race is on Saturday David, if you have some time left you can always join :wink:
LOL Remco...didn't noticed,i was thinking is on friday...strange things happens to me last time :p. Ok see you on the track! Sign me up please,but put me as maybe as saturday i am going to a party about 23:00 wich is 19:00GMT plus 3,that means around the race start.If i can to reschedule a little bit later the outgoing i will join! Thanks for leting me know about "Friday" :D
Top Bottom