WTCC 07 @ Alastaro - Monday March 16th 2009

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yves Larose

10000RPM
May 28, 2008
12,141
1,998
51

Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM US
Class: WTCC 07
Track: Alastaro Circuit
Weather: Dry
Practice: 21:00 PST / 0:00 EST / Tuesday 4:00 GMT 30 minutes
Qualification: 30 minutes
Race: 2x12 laps
Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!
 

Yves Larose

10000RPM
May 28, 2008
12,141
1,998
51
Entrylist:
  1. Sean Vohs
  2. Driver
  3. Driver
  4. Driver
  5. Driver
  6. Driver
  7. Driver
  8. Driver
  9. Driver
  10. Driver
  11. Driver
  12. Driver
  13. Driver
  14. Driver
  15. Driver
  16. Driver
  17. Driver
  18. Driver
  19. Driver
  20. Driver
  21. Driver
  22. Driver
  23. Driver
  24. Driver
  25. Driver
Reserve:
  1. Driver
  2. Driver
  3. Driver
  4. Driver
  5. Driver
 

Yves Larose

10000RPM
May 28, 2008
12,141
1,998
51
john if your on the west coast it start at 9 pm, if your on the east coast it start at midnight and if your in europe its the last time shown
 
D

Dean Grom

Join me in please.

Let me test this. This will be my first race in RACEDEPARTMENT
 
D

Dean Grom

Yes offcourse I have GTR Evolution a Demmo version.
Can I yoin yours race with this??

Thanks
 

Yves Larose

10000RPM
May 28, 2008
12,141
1,998
51
unfortunately Dean you can't join any racing club events while using the demo version of the game its not compatible with the full version of the game sorry mate :disapointed:

Yes offcourse I have GTR Evolution a Demmo version.
Can I yoin yours race with this??

Thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.