[WIP] Urban scratch made track - Coruna City

Hi to all.

I'm a newbie making tracks, in fact this is my first track. This is a very old project, I think I started it in 2002. So Google Maps, Street View and Earth did not exist, I only made some buildings with Zanoza Modeler v.07b and Bob's Track Builder. I'll explain it to you because it probably doesn't have the best geometries or the best textures, be gentle please. Now these days I am working on it again and converting it to Assetto Corsa. Anyway here you got some pics.

Coruna City is a real town located on Spain. But the circuit is fantasy. If you take a look on Google Street View or Google Earth you will see that some things are different.
This is for two reasons. First, because many things have changed since I started the project. And second, because I'm taking quite a few artistic licenses, I don't want to make an exact duplicate.

Some Notes:

- Yes, I still model with Zanoza Modeler v0.7b: lol:. It is one of the reasons why I model so slow. I'm using this, Photoshop, 3DSimEd and KSEditor, only this.
- All the cars parked on the track come from my old mods, specifically from the games NFS High Stakes, NFS Hot Pursuit 2, NFS Most Wanted Revival Mod, and NFS Shift 1 Top Gear Mod.
- There are 3D objects downloaded from the net, free and without a known author.
- The track is fully functional and works in virtually all game modes, with replay cameras, artificial intelligence, and more. But at the moment it is not finished, for that reason I can only offer you images and not a download link.
- Like I said I work on this in my spare time, and I don't have much. Obviously there will be updates, but not anytime soon.

M84NAGT.jpg

KvhhGHY.jpg

GX61jCr.jpg

TzDTzAM.jpg

Y6qI52G.jpg

ZXonhT0.jpg

izdUGqc.jpg

l9sTsWH.jpg

VxZWAia.jpg

45Nr3VQ.jpg

Still working on it.