Tracks WIP Sachsenring 67

I've almost finished this track, complete with a bumpy road surface which I added, everything is done, TV cameras, AI, new 3d buildings etc and Andre Streu has okayed the release - except for one problem, someone called Slider916 converted Andre's track to rfactor and I'm having trouble finding an email address for Slider 916. If you have his address could you PM me, thanks.

If Slider916 just did the conversion and didn't create any new items do you need his permission if you have the original creators ok.
Because aren't you just converting already converted files.
I could understand if he added new stuff but if he didn't then is any of it his.
I'm no expert just wondering.

If Slider916 just did the conversion and didn't create any new items do you need his permission if you have the original creators ok.
Because aren't you just converting already converted files.
I could understand if he added new stuff but if he didn't then is any of it his.
I'm no expert just wondering.
The original track maker says I need Slider916's permission so I'm not going to go against that.

Wow, great news ! I have always been a great fan of that track, modern and classic layout too, perhaps classic layout is even better, certainly has more soul in it. If you'd need any testing I could do it, I also slightly familiar with tracks modeling/modding for AC :)

Very nice of original author to give permission. I would say that the original author approval is the main thing, but most likely Slider916 has improved a lot of things if you also need his permission. I hope you will be able to contact him soon.